Northern Managers Awards Dinner – December 4

The FWA will honour last season's most successful managers in the North at the annual awards evening, to be held at the Radisson Blu Edwardian hotel in Manchester on Sunday December 4.

Tickets can now be ordered from committee members Paul Hetherington, Steve Bates and Richard Bott, at the same price as last year: £65 FWA members, £70 Non-members and guests.   Book now: Tables of 10/11, smaller groups or individuals.

The discounted room rate at the Radisson is £115  inc Breakfast and VAT (for SINGLE or TWIN occupancy). Available for a limited time only.  Ring 0161 835 9929, ask for RESERVATIONS and quote '04 12 FWA'.

This year's award winners are: LOUIS VAN GAAL (Manchester United), MANUEL PELLEGRINI (Manchester City), SEAN DYCHE (Burnley), AITOR KARANKA (Middlesbrough), STEVE BRUCE (Hull City), GARY CALDWELL (Wigan Athletic), PAUL HECKINGBOTTOM (Barnsley).  Special awards: PAUL HURST (GrimsbyTown), JIM HARVEY (AFC Halifax) and NICK GRAY (MorpethTown).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *