FedEx European Football Journalist of the Year

Shortlist announced – winner to be presented with their prize at the Footballer of the Year dinner

We are delighted to announce the shortlist for the FedEx European Football Writer of the Year Award. Congratulations to:
Jason Burt
Adam Crafton
Rob Draper
Ian Hawkey
Rafa Honigstein
James Horncastle

The winner will receive their trophy and the prize of a UEFA Champions League matchday experience for two people for the 2023/24 season, courtesy of FedEx Express, at the Footballer of the Year Dinner on May 25, the 75th anniversary Footballer of the Year dinner on May 25, 2023

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top