Lifetime achievement awards

‪Congratulations to former chairmen Brian Scovell and Christopher Davies, as well as former national committee members William Powell and Tony Hudd, who were honoured with life membership of the FWA by receiving the Ivan Sharpe Lifetime Achievement Award at the Footballer of the Year dinner.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Avatar

    Brian Scovell

    May 11, 2019 at 10:47 am

    Sincere thanks for being honoured but I first became a Life Member in 2001 and this award was being appointed as the first Hon Vice President of the Association!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top